• Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Raymond L

    November 20, 2019

    Just the over all experience was awesome and the knowledge of answering all my questions and fast response was amazing

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Travis T

    November 1, 2019

    Brenda has always, always helped me anytime I needed it. She is very fast at responding to all my many questions. I will always work with Brenda when it comes to my loans.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Mark R

    October 1, 2019

    I am so impressed by how smooth this transaction was with Fairway. Brenda was efficient, professional, and knowledgeable. We live in Las Vegas and she handled our re-fi with no problems whatsoever. Everything was done by email and it was the easiest process ever! Brenda was on top of everything from loan application to closing, and always kept us well informed. We will never use anyone else for our lender. Call her, you’ll be glad you did!

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Susan C

    September 27, 2019

    I’ve known Brenda for 20+ years and always was impressed with her professionalism and attention to detail. I’ve been in the escrow business for 46 years and she is a pro amongst the pros. Was thrilled with the entire process and would recommend her to everyone I know looking for a loan. Just a great experience overall and I’m not easily swept off my feet. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Douglas H

    September 4, 2019

    She is very well versed in her job, and prompt on things that needed attention. We didn't give her much time and had a pretty complex financial picture and she still came through for us. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    David W

    September 4, 2019

    Brenda Stoney was friendly and very helpful through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Robert H

    August 26, 2019

    The whole process was handled very professionally, communication was excellent, any concerns or questions were answered efficiently and timely. This made for a very pleasant, no stress experience.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Lance T

    August 14, 2019

    Brenda was available at all hours & was really fantastic at communicating with us. She answered all of our questions to satisfaction, even if that meant explaining things a time or two. Brenda was just really great to work with overall!

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Ronald M

    May 10, 2019

    Brenda was great but the girls behind the scenes are the star of the show

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    David B

    March 18, 2019

    Fabulous job,she gave me great advice, patient, informative. Worked with me to get my credit score up,badly needed to get a better rate and lower payment. Friendly, always on top of things. Could not have done this without all of her help. She knows what she's doing. I have and will refer her to everyone who needs her help. Thanks Brenda Stoney, thank you very much. David J.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Mckenzie D

    February 27, 2019

    Brenda is simply the best there is. She was fast, dependable and educated. She communicated with us Flawlessly. There was not a single day I wondered what was happening with my loan. She was available any time I called her. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. We were in a situation where we needed to close very fast because of multiple offers. She was upfront about what was needed in order to get that slam dunk, she did it with two days to spare. Ridiculously good at what she does.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Emily W

    February 14, 2019

    Brenda made every step so easy and I was so impressed with her knowledge. I will absolutely go to her again and send all my friends and family to her also!

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Nathan B

    February 14, 2019

    I have brenda a bit of a time frame to work with, ages she went beyond her regular duties to make sure we stayed on schedule, she was phenomenal!

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Joey W

    February 11, 2019

    Brenda was delightful to work with. She made the complex loan process simple with her industry knowledge and transparent work style. She helped navigate us through the process and made sure we were informed and up to date on where we were at the entire way through to closing.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    joey451

    February 11, 2019

    Brenda was delightful to work with. She made the complex loan process simple with her industry knowledge and transparent work style. She helped navigate us through the process and made sure we were informed and up to date on where we were at the entire way through to closing.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Erin J

    December 7, 2018

    Brenda was so patient and informative. She is very experienced and very good at what she does. Everything went through very quickly with no issue. Brenda is absolutely amazing!! I will definitely be referring her name.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Elissa T

    November 19, 2018

    She was always ready and responsive whenever we needed her. She was very fast and efficient and truly showed she cared about us and getting us into our future home.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Derek P

    November 17, 2018

    Brenda kept us informed along the way, especially with answering our pressing and difficult questions. This helped us choose her organization and feel at ease with such a big process.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Malayna P

    November 16, 2018

    Brenda was simply amazing every step of the way! We were looking to refinance our existing mortgage & Brenda was referred to us after not having much luck with other lenders. She was available for questions, patient while we fully researched options with another lender & in general made the process super simple. This is the 3rd mortgage process we've gone through and by far the best! I can't recommend Brenda enough!!!

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Jalyn H

    October 24, 2018

    Brenda was easy to work with. My loan was processed very quickly.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Baylee B

    October 2, 2018

    Brenda was very hard working and involved in the entire process. Even though we had some hiccups in the process she was always very positive and helpful. She was also very efficient and fast in everything she did.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    lstrong73

    September 20, 2017

    Brenda Stoney was fantastic. She took care of every issue. In fact, if there were any issues I didn't even know about them. She found ways to stretch my money further than I could have imagined, was able to locate duplicate documents for those misplaced in moves, and kept me updated 110% of the time. She worked seamlessly with my realtor, which I really appreciated. I will recommend her to anybody I know who needs a professional, detail oriented, and committed mortgage professional.