• Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Emily Webb

    February 14, 2019

    Brenda made every step so easy and I was so impressed with her knowledge. I will absolutely go to her again and send all my friends and family to her also!

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Nathan Barker

    February 14, 2019

    I have brenda a bit of a time frame to work with, ages she went beyond her regular duties to make sure we stayed on schedule, she was phenomenal!

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Joey Webb

    February 11, 2019

    Brenda was delightful to work with. She made the complex loan process simple with her industry knowledge and transparent work style. She helped navigate us through the process and made sure we were informed and up to date on where we were at the entire way through to closing.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    joey451

    February 11, 2019

    Brenda was delightful to work with. She made the complex loan process simple with her industry knowledge and transparent work style. She helped navigate us through the process and made sure we were informed and up to date on where we were at the entire way through to closing.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Erin Johnson

    December 7, 2018

    Brenda was so patient and informative. She is very experienced and very good at what she does. Everything went through very quickly with no issue. Brenda is absolutely amazing!! I will definitely be referring her name.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Elissa Tingey

    November 19, 2018

    She was always ready and responsive whenever we needed her. She was very fast and efficient and truly showed she cared about us and getting us into our future home.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Derek Pedersen

    November 17, 2018

    Brenda kept us informed along the way, especially with answering our pressing and difficult questions. This helped us choose her organization and feel at ease with such a big process.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Malayna Pedersen

    November 16, 2018

    Brenda was simply amazing every step of the way! We were looking to refinance our existing mortgage & Brenda was referred to us after not having much luck with other lenders. She was available for questions, patient while we fully researched options with another lender & in general made the process super simple. This is the 3rd mortgage process we've gone through and by far the best! I can't recommend Brenda enough!!!

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Jalyn Hammond

    October 24, 2018

    Brenda was easy to work with. My loan was processed very quickly.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    Baylee Boden

    October 2, 2018

    Brenda was very hard working and involved in the entire process. Even though we had some hiccups in the process she was always very positive and helpful. She was also very efficient and fast in everything she did.

  • Reviews for Brenda Stoney

    lstrong73

    September 20, 2017

    Brenda Stoney was fantastic. She took care of every issue. In fact, if there were any issues I didn't even know about them. She found ways to stretch my money further than I could have imagined, was able to locate duplicate documents for those misplaced in moves, and kept me updated 110% of the time. She worked seamlessly with my realtor, which I really appreciated. I will recommend her to anybody I know who needs a professional, detail oriented, and committed mortgage professional.